Tourenleiter

Name Telefonnummer EMail-Adresse
----------------------------- ---------------------------- --------------------------------------
Brockmann, Heinz 0151/70000697 brockmann-heinz@t-online.de
Buchholz, Kurt 02041/569080 kurt.buchholz@t-online.de
Degen, Edwin 02041/7825280 edwin.degen@freenet.de
Eickhoff, Ulrike 02045/3098784 uli.eicki@gmx.de
Hansen, Peter 02041/64242 peter.hansen@dynatax.de
Jansen, Franz 0178/3338081 fjbot@gmx.de
Klatt, Wolfgang 0201/80098224 gemeinsam_radeln@gmx.de
Lenser, Renate 02043/38961 r-lenser@gelsennet.de
Leven, Rosita 0157/71283320 rosita.leven@gmx.de
Rogowski, Reinholt 02045/83968 r.rogowski@allianz.de
Schaub, Karl-Heinz 0163/2121184 schaukar@t-online.de
Schaub, Norbert 02041/95522 norbertschaub@gmx.net
van Asselt, Hans 02041/559808 hansvanasselt@web.de
Warneke, Doris 0157/71336914 doris.warneke@ish.de

© 2018 ADFC Kreisverband Bottrop e. V.